Executive Board & Advisory Board

Washoe Young Dems E-Board 2017
From left: Antonio Gonzalez (Treasurer), Carlos Perez Campbell (President), Darcy Shepard Kennedy (Vice President), Shane Scott (Secretary), Joko Cailles (Communications Officer)

On January 17, 2017, the first official executive board for the Washoe County Young Democrats was elected: Carlos Perez Campbell (President), Darcy Kennedy Shepard (Vice President), Antonio Gonzalez (Treasurer), Shane Scott (Secretary), and Joko Cailles (Historian and Communications Officer).

From left: Darcy Shepard Kennedy (Vice President), Antonio Gonzalez (Treasurer), Jeremy Allistair, and Joko Cailles (Communications Officer) at the Reno Women’s March on January 21, 2017.
From left: Antonio Gonzalez (Treasurer), Reno City Council Member Jenny Brekhus, and Carlos Perez-Campbell (President) at a 2016 holiday celebration.